KORD listeners and country fans from around the world have the power to choose two awards at the 2012 Academy of Country Music Awards on April 1 (it's no joke). Vote now for your favorite "New Artist of the Year" category that includes Brantley Gilbert, Scotty McCreery, and Hunter Hayes. You can also help choose the ACM's "Entertainer of the Year" for Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Kenny Chesney or Taylor Swift. Vote right now at the ACM voting site.

KORD VIPs can win an ACM Prize Pack from Dr. Pepper and KORD HERE.

Don't miss the ACM Awards with KORD live April 1 at 8 p.m. on CBS.