The first round of performers have been announced for the 47th Annual ACM Awards coming up April 1 on CBS. Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw are set to take the stage. Reba and Blake Shelton return as hosts of the show at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

KORD celebrates the ACM Awards by giving away ACM Dr. Pepper Prize Packs!  Enter here now!

See all the categories and nominees HERE.

More From 102.7 KORD