Country singer and ‘Voice’ co-host Blake Shelton will cover the title track for the upcoming ‘Footloose’ remake, revealed exclusively on Monday.

Shelton is just one of many famous names to appear on the soundtrack. Also lending their voices are Zac Brown Band, who will sing ‘When the River Goes’; ‘One Tree Hill’ beauty Jana Kramer, who will record the famous ‘Let’s Hear It for the Boy’; and Shelton’s ‘Voice’ cohort Cee Lo Green, who will sing ‘Walkin’ Blues’ with Kenny Wayne Shepherd.

The title track was originally recorded by Kenny Loggins in 1984, and spent three weeks at number one on Billboard. It was also nominated for a Best Original Song Oscar, but lost to Stevie Wonder’s ‘I Just Called to Say I Love You.’

‘Footloose,’ which stars Kenny Wormald and ‘Dancing With the Stars’ beauty Julianne Hough, dances its way into theaters on Oct. 14. Check out the full track listing, plus the trailer for the movie, below.

1. Footloose – Blake Shelton

2. Where The River Goes – Zac Brown

3. Little Lovin’ – Lissie

4. Holding Out For A Hero – Ella Mae Bowen

5. Let’s Hear It For The Boy – Jana Kramer

6. So Sorry Mama – Whitney Duncan

7. Fake I.D. – Big & Rich feat. Gretchen Wilson

8. Almost Paradise – Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes

9. Walkin’ Blues – Cee Lo Green feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd

10. Window Paine – The Smashing Pumpkins

11. Suicide Eyes – A Thousand Horses

12. Dance The Night Away – David Banner

More From 102.7 KORD