Contact Us

Tim McGraw & Kenny Chesney Brothers In The Sun 2012 Tour Dates! [VIDEO]

(Photo courtesy Country Music Association via Getty Images)

This was a BIG Country Christmas Present for fans of both Tim McGraw & Kenny Chesney! They are heading out on tour together in 2012!

Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw will reunite for a 19-date stadium tour. The Brothers of the Sun tour will be the first time in 10 years that the two country superstars have hit the road together. The tour will also feature Jake Owen and Kenny’s “You and Tequila” partner Grace Potter and her band, The Nocturnals. Brothers of the Sun kicks off June 2nd in Tampa, Florida.

Here is a list of the tour dates!

Brothers of the Sun Tour Dates

Sat. June 2 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium

Sun. June 3 – Atlanta, GA – Georgia Dome

Sat. June 9 – Dallas, TX – Cowboys Stadium

Sun. June 10 – Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium

Sat. June 16 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field

Sat. June 23 – Nashville, TN – LP Field

Sun. June 24 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium

Sat. June 30 – Pittsburgh, PA – Heinz Field

Sun. July 1 – Cincinnati, OH – Paul Brown Stadium

Sat. July 7 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field

Sun. July 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field

Sat. July 14 – Anaheim, CA – Angels Stadium

Sat. July 21 – Denver, CO – Sports Authority Field at Mile High

TBA – Indianapolis, IN – Lucas Oil Stadium

TBA – Cleveland, OH – Cleveland Browns Stadium

Sat. August 11 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium

Sun. August 12 – Washington, DC – FedExField

Sat. August 18 – Detroit, MI – Ford Field

Sat. August 25 – Foxboro, MA – Gillette Stadium



More from 102.7 KORD

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://1027kord.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 102.7 KORD: Continuous Country Favorites quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 102.7 KORD: Continuous Country Favorites quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!