Blake Shelton's 8th album, Red River Blue, will be available July 12th!  The track list of 11 songs includes his newest #1 song, "Honey Bee," which is the fastest rising single of his career.   Other songs on the album:  Ready To Roll, God Gave Me You, Get Some, Drink On It, Good Ol' Boys, I'm Sorry, Sunny In Seattle, Over, Hey, and Red River Blue.